Saturday, June 25


MissionRakes

SURPRISE

Courchevel Golf Club | Opération Râteaux 2022

Saturday, July 16


Aquamotion Golf TrophyL'Écrin Blanc

STABLEFORD

Saturday, June 25


MissionRakes

SURPRISE

Courchevel Golf Club | Opération Râteaux 2022

Saturday, July 16


Aquamotion Golf TrophyL'Écrin Blanc

STABLEFORD

Wednesday, July 20


Domitys Invest Cupby Golfy

2 PLAYERS SCRAMBLE

Courchevel Golf Club | Domitys Invet Cup

Saturday, July 23


Odlo Cup | Bernard CharvinLe Fahrenheit 7

STABLEFORD

Courchevel Golf Club | Odlo Cup 2022

Saturday, July 30


ESF TrophyLa Chapelle

STABLEFORD

Courchevel Golf Club | Trophée des ESF - La Chapelle 2022

Wednesday, July 20


Domitys Invest Cupby Golfy

2 PLAYERS SCRAMBLE

Courchevel Golf Club | Domitys Invet Cup

Saturday, July 23


Odlo Cup | Bernard CharvinLe Fahrenheit 7

STABLEFORD

Courchevel Golf Club | Odlo Cup 2022

Saturday, July 30


ESF TrophyLa Chapelle

STABLEFORD

Courchevel Golf Club | Trophée des ESF - La Chapelle 2022

Sunday, July 31


Brasserie le 80Golf Trophy

4 PLAYERS SCRAMBLE

Courchevel Golf Club | Brasserie le 80 Golf Trophy 2022

Official partners


Courchevel Golf Club | Barnes, official partner

Because of the exchangeand listeningthe most beautiful dreams are born.

Barnes Courchevel37, rue du Rocher04 79 07 31 96

Courchevel Golf Club | Barnes Courchevel official partner
Émilie BERNARD

Rentals and SalesConsultant

Courchevel Golf Club | Barnes Courchevel official partner

Nathalie COQUARD

ExecutiveAssistant

Courchevel Golf Club | Barnes Courchevel official partner

Cédric COMBES

Senior AssociateHead of Sales

Golf Club de Courchevel | Sun Valley partenaire officiel
Courchevel Golf Club | Sun Valley, official partner

A brand100% French

Sun Valley CourchevelLe Forum04 79 55 56 05

Golf Club de Courchevel | Sun Valley partenaire officiel

Saturday, August 6


Manali Lodge CompetitionAlpine Collection Cup

STABLEFORD

Courchevel Golf Club | Alpine Collection Manali 2022

Sunday, August 7


Barnes | Promo 6 TrophyLa Saulire Restaurant

2 PLAYERS SCRAMBLE

Courchevel Golf Club | Trophée Barnes Promo 6 2022

Saturday, August 13


CourchevelGolf Trophy

2 PLAYERS SCRAMBLE

Courchevel Golf Club | Courchevel Golf trophy 2022

Wednesday, August 17


Champagne C.Garnotel Golf TrophéeThe Shops | Le 1928

STABLEFORD

Courchevel Golf Club | Champagnes Garnotel Golf Trophée 2022

Saturday, August 20


La MangeoireTandem Cup

4 PLAYERS SCRAMBLE

Sunday, August 21


OxygèneGolf Challenge

2 PLAYERS MIXED SCRAMBLE

Courchevel Golf Club | Oxygène Miss Courch

Saturday, August 27


President's CupIneos Club House

GREENSOME

Saturday, September 3


Friends CupLe Club House

STABLEFORD - GIVE & TAKE

Courchevel Golf Club | Coupe des Amis 2022